VIDEO: All FSU Herbie Award Nominees

Derwin James (twice) , Tarvarus McFadden, Jacques Patrick, and Trey Marshall make up your 2017 Florida State Herbie Award Nominees.

Ryan Stalder
Football Writer and Baseball Writer; Student at Wake Forest University; Twitter: @RyanStalder12

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *